Old Res Weather

Lexington, Massachusetts, USA

68°F
8/10/2022 3:34am 
  • Lexington Conditions: Overcast
  • Temperature: 67.6°F / 19.8°CWarmer 0.1°F than last hour.
  • Dew Point: 63.3°FDecreased 0.6°Fsince last hour.
  • Relative Humidity: 86%Decreased 2.0% since last hour.
  • Wind: Calm, 10-min avg: Calm, gust: 3 mph
  • Barometer: 30.04 in Steady
  • Visibility: 10 miles
  • Rain Today: 0.00 in
  • UV Index: $VPuv None
  •   

Sun / Moon / Seasons

Sun

Sunrise:
Warning: Undefined variable $sunrise in /homepages/6/d276339138/htdocs/weather/oldRes/astronomy.php on line 86
7:00pm

Sunset:
Warning: Undefined variable $sunset in /homepages/6/d276339138/htdocs/weather/oldRes/astronomy.php on line 92
7:00pm

Daylight: 14:07

Waxing Gibbous, Moon age: 12 days, 13 hours, 40 minutes, 95%

Moon set: 3:25am

Moon rise: 7:31pm

Waxing Gibbous

95% Illuminated

First Quarter Moon

First Quarter Moon

Fri Aug 5, 2022
7:06am EDT

Fri Aug 5, 2022
11:06am UTC

Full Moon

Full Moon

Thu Aug 11, 2022
9:36pm EDT

Fri Aug 12, 2022
1:36am UTC

Last Quarter Moon

Last Quarter Moon

Fri Aug 19, 2022
12:36am EDT

Fri Aug 19, 2022
4:36am UTC

New Moon

New Moon

Sat Aug 27, 2022
4:17am EDT

Sat Aug 27, 2022
8:17am UTC

Autumn Equinox

Start of Autumn

Thu Sep 22, 2022
9:04pm EDT

Fri Sep 23, 2022
1:04am UTC

Winter Solstice

Start of Winter

Wed Dec 21, 2022
4:48pm EST

Wed Dec 21, 2022
9:48pm UTC

Vernal Equinox

Start of Spring

Mon Mar 20, 2023
5:24pm EDT

Mon Mar 20, 2023
9:24pm UTC

Summer Solstice

Start of Summer

Wed Jun 21, 2023
10:58am EDT

Wed Jun 21, 2023
2:58pm UTC